Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jr High Dance
May 4, 2018 |07:00 PM - 09:30 PM -
First Communion
May 5, 2018 |10:00 AM -

First Communion 

CPTO Meeting
May 10, 2018 |07:00 PM - 08:00 PM -
Talent Show
May 18, 2018 |01:30 PM - 02:30 PM -
Seussical Production
May 18, 2018 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -
Seussical Production
May 19, 2018 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -
Field Day
May 25, 2018 |08:00 AM - 02:30 PM -
NO SCHOOL
May 28, 2018

There is No School on Monday, January 15, 2018 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Friday, May 4
May 4, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, May 5
May 5, 2018 | 10:00 AM

First Communion 

Thursday, May 10
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, May 18
May 18, 2018 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May 18, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
May 19, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, May 25
May 25, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Monday, May 28
May 28, 2018
Thursday, May 31
May 31, 2018


Our Annual Night at the Races is Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017
Reserve your tickets today. This evening is a fun filled evening with socializaion, good food, and raffles/silent auctions. This is our Parish School's largest fundraiser, raising $30,000 in one evening.  Please call the school office to reserve your table today.  This event sells out quickly.